SDFB Staff

Wayne Smith, Executive Director

Direct Line: (605) 353-8051
E-mail: wsmith@sdfbf.org

Jackie Winegar, Communications Director

Direct Line (Office):  (605)353-8058
E-mail: Jackie@sdfbf.org

Kristin Brekke Vandersnick, Contract Writer for Communications

Direct Line (Office): (605) 625-2534
Mobile: (605) 254-3550
E-mail: kristin@sdfbf.org

Bonnie Dybedahl, East River Regional Manager

Direct Line: (605) 366-9992
E-mail: bonnied@sdfbf.org

Lowell Mesman, Organizational Director

and Young Farmers & Ranchers (YF&R) Coordinator

Direct Line: (605) 280-1319
E-mail:  lowell@sdfbf.org

Julie Fritzsche, Office Manager & Administrative Assistant

Direct Line: (605) 353-8052
E-mail: julie@sdfbf.org

Marsha Gross, Accountant

Direct Line: (605) 353-8053
E-mail: marsha@sdfbf.org

Donna Weber, Member Benefit Department 

Direct Line: (605) 353-8054
E-mail: dweber@sdfbf.org 

Jackie Winegar, Membership Processor

Direct Line: (605)353-8058
E-mail: jackie@sdfbf.org 

Michael Held, Lobbyist 

Direct Line: (605) 350-0739
E-mail:
mheld@sdfbf.org


South Dakota Farm Bureau

Phone: (605) 353-8050
Fax: (605) 353-8057

Mailing Address:

Post Office Box 1426
Huron, SD 57350

Physical Address:

2225 Dakota Avenue South
Huron, SD 57350



South Dakota Farm Bureau Federation | PO Box 1426 | 2225 Dakota Avenue S. | Huron, SD 57350 | Phone: (605) 353-8050 | Fax: (605) 353-8057