SDFB Annual Meeting

The SDFB 97th Annual Meeting is scheduled for November 21-22, 2014

Location:  Ramkota Hotel & Convention Center, Sioux Falls, SD
Watch for the Agenda coming soon!  Please make plans to attend! 

The SDFB 96th Annual Meeting was a great success!

Thank you to everyone who attended the 96th Annual Meeting of the      South Dakota Farm Bureau! 

Photos taken during the event can be seen on our Flickr page, at this link:

Young Farmer & Rancher announces state contest winners:

The YF&R Discussion Meet was won by Steve Devney of Fairview, shown below left.  The YF&R Achievement Award was won by Jami Moon of Creighton, below middle.  The YF&R Excellence in Ag Award was won by Matt Vandersnick of Willow Lake, below right.  The awards were presented by SDFB YF&R Co-Chair, Jessica McGregor of Newell.  All three will represent South Dakota during the national contests held during the American Farm Bureau Federation annual meeting held in January in San Antonio, Texas.  Congratulations and good luck!




South Dakota Farm Bureau Federation | PO Box 1426 | 2225 Dakota Avenue S. | Huron, SD 57350 | Phone: (605) 353-8050 | Fax: (605) 353-8057