County Leaders

County Leaders

Beadle                 

Terry Wieting (Pres.)
Hitchcock, SD
twieting@agsense.net

Ken Hofer (VP)
Hitchcock, SD
kjhofer@venturecomm.net

   
 
Bennett

Tyler Petrak (Pres.)
Martin, SD
petrak@gwtc.net

Clarence Allen (VP)
Martin, SD
allenland@gwtc.net


Bon Homme

Delmar Guthmiller (VP)
Tripp, SD


Brookings / Kingsbury

Craig Weber (Pres)
Arlington, SD
weberfarm@mncomm.com

Dave Berndt (VP)
White, SD
dberndt@itcel.com

Brown

Michael Elsen (Pres.)
Hecla, SD
elsenfrm@nvc.net 

Jeffrey Hanson(VP)
Columbia, SD


Brule

Gary Biskeborn (Pres.)
Chamberlain, SD
gbbiske@gmail.com

Butte / Harding / Lawrence

Matt Sleep (Pres.)
Spearfish, SD
mattsleep@hotmail.com

Jeff Smeenk (VP)
Newell, SD
cn_ranch@sdplains.com

Campbell

Roger Volzke (Pres.)
Eureka, SD

Dwight Wiest (VP)
Herreid, SD burrcreekfarm@valleytel.net

Charles Mix

Lyle D. Nepodal (Pres.)
Platte, SD
lnepodal@yahoo.com

Randy Sybesma (VP)
Platte, SD
rdsranch@midstatesd.net

 

Clark / Day

 

Matt Vandersnick (Pres.) Willow Lake, SD
mattvandersnick@gmail.com

Jerry Mork (VP)
Pierpont, SD
morkfarms@venturecomm.net


Clay / Union

Tim Ostrem (Pres.)
Centerville, SD
tkostrem@gmail.com

Karl Leikvold (VP)
Wakonda, SD
karl.leikvold@basf.com

Codington/Hamlin

Jonn Moes (Pres)
Watertown, SD
moesfeedlotllc@yahoo.com

Davison / Hanson

Cindy Foster (Pres.)
Fulton, SD
cindyfoster1@hotmail.com

Mark Klumb (VP)
Mt. Vernon, SD
remark@santel.net

Deuel

John Hall Sr. (Pres.)
Clear Lake, SD
mjhall@itctel.com

Arlin Schumacher (VP)
Clear Lake, SD
ajschum@itctel.com

Dewey / Corson

Terry M. Johnson (Pres.)
Firesteel, SD

 

Douglas

Calvin DeBoer (Pres.)
Corsica, SD
calangd@siouxvalley.net 

Darrell DeBoer (VP)
Corsica, SD
djgardva@siouxvalley.net 

Fall River / Custer

Orval Frahm (Pres.)
Oelrichs, SD
frahmfarm@gwtc.net

Gregory

Nichole Matucha (Pres.)
Burke, SD
bbslktuks@hotmail.com

David Steffen (VP)
Burke, SD
dsteffen@goldenwest.net


Haakon

James Harty (Pres.)
Philip, SD
ihrock@yahoo.com 

Scott Jones (VP)
Rapid City, SD
jones.kscott@gmail.com 

Hand

Dean Odden (Pres.)
Ree Heights, SD


Hughes / Stanley / Sully

(Pres.)

Rodney Mosiman (VP)
Onida, SD
mmosiman@venturecomm.net


Hutchinson

Jon Bueber (Pres.)
Parkston, SD
jonbueber@hotmail.com

Tim Mehlhaff (VP)
Tripp, SD
tj_mahlhaff@yahoo.com
 
Jerauld / Sanborn / Aurora
Roger Hainy (Pres.)
Wessington Springs, SD
rphainy@venturecomm.net

Dale Paulsen (VP)
Wessington, SD

Lake
roger Orton (Pres.)
Rutland, SD
ortonr@svtv.com 

Kent Peterson (VP)
Madison, SD
jdmaninsd@svtv.com 

Lincoln
Sara Bovill (Pres.)
Beresford, SD
SaraBovill@live.com 

Lyman / Jones

Allan Moreland (Pres.)
Draper, SD

Charles Hamer (VP)
Kennebec, SD
hamer@kennebectelephone.com


Meade

 (Pres.)

Michael Reeve(VP)
Opal, SD

Miner

Max Schwader (Pres.)
Winfred, SD
jmschwader@gmail.com

Larry Haak (VP)
Howard, SD


Minnehaha

Ron Krogstad (Pres.)
Baltic, SD
rok@alliancecom.net

Ron Wirtjes (VP)
Garretson, SD
rdwirtjes@me.com


Moody

Jane Smith (Pres)
Pipestone, MN
smithjay@mcisweb.com

Randolf Gross (VP)
Elton, SD
randsgross@yahoo.com


Pennington / Jackson

Josh Geigle (Pres.)
Creighton, SD
jngeigle@hotmail.com

J.T. Moon (VP)
Creighton, SD
jtmoon57790@yahoo.com
 

Perkins

Travis Gebhart (Pres.)
Meadow, SD
trgebhart@sdplains.com

Ida Sanders (VP)

ida@sdplains.com
 

Potter

Keith Eidam (Pres.)
Gettysburg, SD


Roberts

Kenneth Herding (Pres.)
Rosholt, SD


Spink

Jeff Gatzke (Pres.)
Hitchcock, SD
jeffery@gatzkefarms.net

Steve Masat (VP)
Redfield, SD

Tripp

Steve Waters (Pres.)
Carter, SD
hotwater@gwtc.net

Lee Weidner (VP)
Colome, SD
lweidner@gwtc.net


Turner

Richard Vasgaard (Pres)
Centerville, SD
rvasgaard@iw.net

Keith Bagley (VP.)
Hurley, SD
arrowcg@iw.net


Walworth

Robert Seyer (Pres.)
Selby, SD

Calvin Huber (VP)
Hoven, SD


Yankton

Darrell Nielson (Pres.)
Mission Hill, SD
nielsonlivestock5@hotmail.com

Randy Freng (VP)
Mission Hill, SD
rlkkfreng@valyousat.net